The Milk Memoirs

One part chronicle, one part resource of all things breastfeeding and family life…with a good dose of fun,crafts & mommy realness

Monday’s meme

Leave a comment

Monday's meme

This was me today. Well, that’s me everday of late, actually. ..except, today I had the added joy of the flu bug onboard. Oh goody gumdrops. So I accepted defeat this morning, and got back into bed. Hence, this post comes to you live ‘n direct from Bed-central! Enjoy your week!

Author: mommabeartrax

Mother of two (and counting), pregnant with the third and have a sweet little angel in heaven. A very happy wifey, blogger, lover of life and laughter, a clumsy swimmer, loyal friend, Im funnier in my head than I actually am, I am a qualified HypnoBirthing Child Birth Educator, I get inexplicably excited about good food, baking & crafts. Although, I think baking and crafts are just trying to fill a void that my Kenpo and gym-rat days used to fill. Lastly, according to the rest of the world, I fix your printer. But I'm actually a Software Architect.

Leave a Reply

