The Milk Memoirs

One part chronicle, one part resource of all things breastfeeding and family life…with a good dose of fun,crafts & mommy realness

And my R250 Mr Price online voucher winner is…

Leave a comment

frame gREY - CopyThank you to each and everyone of you who have followed my blog and took part in this giveaway, courtesy of the awesome Mr Price. You are all super stars in my book. But there can only be one…

And that one lucky winner of the R250 Mr Price online voucher is:
**** Stephanie (@stefeg79) ****

Congratulations Stephanie! I’ll be in contact via email with your R250 online voucher. So keep an eye out for it!

Enjoy the convenience of online shopping with Mr Price. They really do make it a breeze.

Happy shopping!x

ps. I used Random.org for selection of the winner.

Author: mommabeartrax

Mother of two (and counting), pregnant with the third and have a sweet little angel in heaven. A very happy wifey, blogger, lover of life and laughter, a clumsy swimmer, loyal friend, Im funnier in my head than I actually am, I am a qualified HypnoBirthing Child Birth Educator, I get inexplicably excited about good food, baking & crafts. Although, I think baking and crafts are just trying to fill a void that my Kenpo and gym-rat days used to fill. Lastly, according to the rest of the world, I fix your printer. But I'm actually a Software Architect.

Leave a Reply

