The Milk Memoirs

One part chronicle, one part resource of all things breastfeeding and family life…with a good dose of fun,crafts & mommy realness

Being Interviewed by ‘Becoming You’ Online Mag: some fun honest ramblings

Leave a comment

becoming you interview 2o15.docx
Recently, I had the pleasure of being contacted by the lovely Kathryn, from the well-renowned online mag, Becoming You, which by the way, is an incredible space in the interwebs about everything from family to beauty. If you’re not already a fan of Becoming You, you simply have to go check out her space. She also does a weekly piece that features various bloggers – I love it- called “What I…“. And this week she just so happened to feature lil’ ol’ me!!!

It’s a fun little interview, that I totally enjoyed just batting off with first-thought-ramblings that came up.
becoming you2015
Thanks, Kathryn, for the opportunity! Always fun exposing my cheesy-self to more unsuspecting people. 🙂

If you’re interested in reading what my jibber-jabber responses were, go check it out here.

Author: mommabeartrax

Mother of two (and counting), pregnant with the third and have a sweet little angel in heaven. A very happy wifey, blogger, lover of life and laughter, a clumsy swimmer, loyal friend, Im funnier in my head than I actually am, I am a qualified HypnoBirthing Child Birth Educator, I get inexplicably excited about good food, baking & crafts. Although, I think baking and crafts are just trying to fill a void that my Kenpo and gym-rat days used to fill. Lastly, according to the rest of the world, I fix your printer. But I'm actually a Software Architect.

Leave a Reply

