The Milk Memoirs

One part chronicle, one part resource of all things breastfeeding and family life…with a good dose of fun,crafts & mommy realness

The winner of the Baby Sense Hamper is…

Leave a comment

WInner contemporary-placemats1Thank you to everyone for entering and sharing our little Baby Sense giveaway. You’re all awesome, but there can only be one….

So, through the use of Random.org, it is with great pleasure to announce that the winner of this sweet Baby Sense hamper is….

Ronalde Addinall (“ronalde”)
(Who entered via the blog, on the #CTMeetup Wrap up post.)
babysense-logo

Congratulations, Ronalde. May you and the little one enjoy your Baby Sense hamper!
Please be sure to drop me an email with your address and contact number ASAP so that I can get this prize to you.(See contact details here)

Here’s to “happy days and peaceful nights”. X

NB!Winners to contact me within 8 days in order to claim prize.

Author: mommabeartrax

Mother of two (and counting),a very happy wifey, blogger, lover of life and laughter, a clumsy swimmer, loyal friend, Im funnier in my head than I actually am, I get inexplicably excited about good food, baking & crafts. Although, I think baking and crafts are just trying to fill a void that my Kenpo and gym-rat days used to fill. Lastly, according to the rest of the world, I fix your printer.

Leave a Reply

