The Milk Memoirs

One part chronicle, one part resource of all things breastfeeding and family life…with a good dose of fun,crafts & mommy realness

Winner of the Family Fun Pass to the #IceAdventure is…

Leave a comment

Hey, oh hi there, parent in need of something fun to keep the kids busy with in this, the last stretch of the school holidays…Did you enter our giveaway? Yes? Well then you could be the one that walks away with that fun family pass! That’s IF your name happens to be…

Carolyn Augustus

Congratulations!!! I hope you and the family have a blast!
Now, what I need from you, Carolyn is to email me all your details – ages of all the kids going with, and how many adults (1 or2), so that I can organize your prize ASAP!!! Please do this as soon as you can. Drop me an email at milkmemoirs@gmail.com

Thanks to everyone who entered, and hope that you’re savouring the last of the holidays anyway! X

Author: mommabeartrax

Mother of two (and counting),a very happy wifey, blogger, lover of life and laughter, a clumsy swimmer, loyal friend, Im funnier in my head than I actually am, I get inexplicably excited about good food, baking & crafts. Although, I think baking and crafts are just trying to fill a void that my Kenpo and gym-rat days used to fill. Lastly, according to the rest of the world, I fix your printer.

Leave a Reply

