The Milk Memoirs

One part chronicle, one part resource of all things breastfeeding and family life…with a good dose of fun,crafts & mommy realness

Winner of Canal Walk’s Peter Pan Family Pass tickets…

Leave a comment

Oh, hello! I know why you’re here, and I’m so glad you came. I’m hoping it’s YOU that I’m sending off to this sweet little show with a big fat smile! If not, there’s always the next time! 😉 Thanks to ALL of you for entering – you guys rock! Especially when you actually follow the two simple instructions – much love to you! And now that you’re here, I hope you stick around and have a look-see around my little corner of the interwebs. Maybe even stay and chat a while. I’ve got a broad spectrum of topics that pop up around here. And truth be told, I love hearing from you, and hearing all the differing perspectives and ways we are all doing motherhood. Parenting. DIY’s. Crafts. Whatever… But for now, let’s focus on why we’re all here: that lucky winner that gets to take their little family to watch the Peter Pan production at Canal Walk this school holidays!

Right…And the winner is:

Carla dos Reis

Congratulations! You’ve won yourself a family set of tickets (that is a family of FOUR) to enjoy the show!
Now, don’t forget that little audience tip I shared with you in my original post! Your kids will love you for it! 😉

Also, please note, you’ve got 24 hours from the time of this announcement to claim your prize. To claim it, email me using milkmemoirs@gmail.com

Once I hear from you, we’ll sort you out with all the details. (ie. date and show time,etc)

NB! Winner was selected using Random.org

Enjoy, enjoy, enjoy! X

Author: mommabeartrax

Mother of two (and counting), pregnant with the third and have a sweet little angel in heaven. A very happy wifey, blogger, lover of life and laughter, a clumsy swimmer, loyal friend, Im funnier in my head than I actually am, I am a qualified HypnoBirthing Child Birth Educator, I get inexplicably excited about good food, baking & crafts. Although, I think baking and crafts are just trying to fill a void that my Kenpo and gym-rat days used to fill. Lastly, according to the rest of the world, I fix your printer. But I'm actually a Software Architect.

Leave a Reply

